Directory

Head of School, Director of Teaching and Learning   Elisa Murphy  elisa@cityschoolofthearts.org

Head of School, Director of Teaching and Learning

Elisa Murphy

elisa@cityschoolofthearts.org

Assistant Head of School   Sara Corona  sara@cityschoolofthearts.org

Assistant Head of School

Sara Corona

sara@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of Operations   Melissa Andrews  melissa@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of Operations

Melissa Andrews

melissa@cityschoolofthearts.org

Dean of Students   Donald Barnes  donald@cityschoolofthearts.org

Dean of Students

Donald Barnes

donald@cityschoolofthearts.org

Co-Founder, Director of Music, Piano Teacher   Geoffrey Kiorpes  geoffrey@cityschoolofthearts.org

Co-Founder, Director of Music, Piano Teacher

Geoffrey Kiorpes

geoffrey@cityschoolofthearts.org

Co-Founder, Director of Performing and Visual Arts   Kate Quarfordt  kate@cityschoolofthearts.org

Co-Founder, Director of Performing and Visual Arts

Kate Quarfordt

kate@cityschoolofthearts.org

Co-Founder, Director of School Advancement, Literacy Specialist   Jamie Davidson  jamie@cityschoolofthearts.org

Co-Founder, Director of School Advancement, Literacy Specialist

Jamie Davidson

jamie@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of Arts Integration, Humanities Department Head, 6th Grade Humanities Teacher   Rebecca Frank  rebecca.frank@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of Arts Integration, Humanities Department Head, 6th Grade Humanities Teacher

Rebecca Frank

rebecca.frank@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of High School Placement   Willow Joffee  willow@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of High School Placement

Willow Joffee

willow@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of School Culture, 8th Grade Math Teacher   Jarod Wunneburger  w@cityschoolofthearts.org

Director of School Culture, 8th Grade Math Teacher

Jarod Wunneburger

w@cityschoolofthearts.org

Head Social Worker   Kristen O’Donnell LCSW  kristen@cityschoolofthearts.org

Head Social Worker

Kristen O’Donnell LCSW

kristen@cityschoolofthearts.org

Social Worker   Rebecca Parkhurst LCSW  rebecca@cityschoolofthearts.org

Social Worker

Rebecca Parkhurst LCSW

rebecca@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Level Lead, Intervention Specialist   Laura Neenan  laura@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Level Lead, Intervention Specialist

Laura Neenan

laura@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Humanities Teacher   Christian Black  christianb@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Humanities Teacher

Christian Black

christianb@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Math Teacher   Leticia Collado  leticia@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Math Teacher

Leticia Collado

leticia@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Science Teacher   Erik Divan  erik@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Science Teacher

Erik Divan

erik@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher, English Language Learner Instructor   Karen Jackson  karenj@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher, English Language Learner Instructor

Karen Jackson

karenj@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Level Lead, 7th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher   Desiree Jones  desiree@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Level Lead, 7th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher

Desiree Jones

desiree@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Humanities Teacher   Annie Pulsipher  annie@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Humanities Teacher

Annie Pulsipher

annie@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Humanities Teacher   Stephen Eckert  stephen@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Humanities Teacher

Stephen Eckert

stephen@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Science Teacher   Caitlin Lewis  caitlin@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Science Teacher

Caitlin Lewis

caitlin@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher   Claudy Antoine  claudyant@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher

Claudy Antoine

claudyant@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade Level Lead, 8th Grade Science Teacher   Christian Morehouse  christian@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade Level Lead, 8th Grade Science Teacher

Christian Morehouse

christian@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade English Teacher   Kerri Valesey  kerri@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade English Teacher

Kerri Valesey

kerri@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade History Teacher   Christina Ydoate  christinay@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade History Teacher

Christina Ydoate

christinay@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher   Thalia Baez  thalia@cityschoolofthearts.org

8th Grade Integrated Co-Teaching Teacher

Thalia Baez

thalia@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Fitness Teacher   Anna Nowak  anna.nowak@cityschoolofthearts.org

6th Grade Fitness Teacher

Anna Nowak

anna.nowak@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th & 8th Grade Fitness Teacher   James Johnson  james@cityschoolofthearts.org

7th & 8th Grade Fitness Teacher

James Johnson

james@cityschoolofthearts.org

Digital Art Teacher   Albany Andaluz  albanya@cityschoolofthearts.org

Digital Art Teacher

Albany Andaluz

albanya@cityschoolofthearts.org

Dance Teacher   Alicia Bauman-Morales  alicia@cityschoolofthearts.org

Dance Teacher

Alicia Bauman-Morales

alicia@cityschoolofthearts.org

Strings Teacher   Simon Brown  simon@cityschoolofthearts.org

Strings Teacher

Simon Brown

simon@cityschoolofthearts.org

Creative Writing Teacher   Erica Fabri  erica@cityschoolofthearts.org

Creative Writing Teacher

Erica Fabri

erica@cityschoolofthearts.org

Theater Teacher   Michael Jones  michael@cityschoolofthearts.org

Theater Teacher

Michael Jones

michael@cityschoolofthearts.org

Artistic Associate, Theater Teacher   Erin Krellenstein  erin@cityschoolofthearts.org

Artistic Associate, Theater Teacher

Erin Krellenstein

erin@cityschoolofthearts.org

Music Technology Teacher   Ruaridh Pattison  ruaridh@cityschoolofthearts.org

Music Technology Teacher

Ruaridh Pattison

ruaridh@cityschoolofthearts.org

Visual Art Teacher   Miranda Small  miranda@cityschoolofthearts.org

Visual Art Teacher

Miranda Small

miranda@cityschoolofthearts.org

Vocal Music Teacher   Noelle Tannen  noelle@cityschoolofthearts.org

Vocal Music Teacher

Noelle Tannen

noelle@cityschoolofthearts.org

Operations Associate   Claron Harvey  claron@cityschoolofthearts.org

Operations Associate

Claron Harvey

claron@cityschoolofthearts.org

Operations Associate   Esmeralda Hidalgo  esmeralda@cityschoolofthearts.org

Operations Associate

Esmeralda Hidalgo

esmeralda@cityschoolofthearts.org

Operations and Enrollment Associate   Molly Waterman  molly.waterman@cityschoolofthearts.org

Operations and Enrollment Associate

Molly Waterman

molly.waterman@cityschoolofthearts.org

Food and Meal Services Manager   Marcus Nowell  marcus@cityschoolofthearts.org

Food and Meal Services Manager

Marcus Nowell

marcus@cityschoolofthearts.org

Food and Meal Services Coordinator   Andre Cepero  andre@cityschoolofthearts.org

Food and Meal Services Coordinator

Andre Cepero

andre@cityschoolofthearts.org

Financial Associate   Rebecca Peters  rebeccap@cityschoolofthearts.org

Financial Associate

Rebecca Peters

rebeccap@cityschoolofthearts.org

download.png